top of page

Mid-Summer Writing Spree


Ola!

Hope everyone is enjoying summer and the warm weather. My writing has heated up. I’ve finished my novel; FOR HEAVEN’S SAKE and have sent it out to a few trusted authors to tear it apart so I can create a better product. This story is about four troubled teens who must attempt to stop an invasion of heaven, because God’s not around.

My newest work, THE OLD GUARD, deals with a group of World War II veterans who try to understand why their old enemies, the Nazis, can flourish in today’s society, especially after the horrors they witnessed and the sacrifices they made. Donald Wilson is 94 and a Bronze Star recipient. Doctors have diagnosed him with terminal cancer. In the face of the growing threat of white supremacy worldwide, this old veteran and his comrades look for a way to warn America of the horrors that may follow. He has less than six months to convince the public before the cancer silences him.

Saturday, August 3rd and 13th I will be at the Sudbury Farmer’s Market selling and signing my books. Even if you’ve read both stories, stop by and say hello. Thanks to children author, Kenny Wilson for sub-letting his booth. Kenny and I hope to partner up for the Thursdays Market in the next couple weeks.

Featured Review
Tag Cloud

Join our mailing list

Never miss an update

bottom of page