top of page

A New Thing


Well, I went and did a thing.

Many of my readers have told me that my stories feel like they were made for the screen. So guess what I did? I taught myself to write a screen play. I adapted my first novel, In Defense of Innocence and have joined the International Screenwriters Association and my feature script is now on sale.

This is an entirely different kind of writing for me but I have really enjoyed the learning experience and plan to create more projects. I have to send out a huge THANK YOU to Lisa Coleman-Brown for reviewing and critiquing my script. I learned so much through the process. Lisa knows her stuff.

As most know, my third thriller is scheduled to launch November 16, 2019. The launch is hosted by 46 North Brewing from 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM and is located at 1275 Kelly Lake Road. Come out and talk about books and taste some local brewed beer.

For those you might have missed it, my short story, The Rat was published and can be read for free at http://potatosoupjournal.com/page/2/ Enjoy!

Featured Review
Tag Cloud

Join our mailing list

Never miss an update

bottom of page