top of page

Getting the Call


Well, I finally received the message all authors pray for. “We would like to publish your book.”

The message came from David Reimer, publisher of Crave Press. He was kind enough to call me on the telephone and together we worked out the details to a fair publishing agreement. I signed the agreement and sent it back on Monday, October 16, 2017. Estimated release date is in the Spring of 2018.

Working with a small press allows for a lot of collaboration. I have been offered the opportunity for input in cover design, print sizes and even pricing to date. More on these topics at a later time.

My manuscript is being edited from top to bottom so it’s flawless for the reader. My ideas for the cover are now with a cover artist and I can hardly contain myself in anticipation.

Stay tuned for new developments.

Featured Review
Tag Cloud

Join our mailing list

Never miss an update

bottom of page